Switch pro controller

Logpa
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2022 9:56 am
Primary Device: Xiaomi mi 10
Operating System: Android
ROM: Miui 13

Re: Switch pro controller

Postby Logpa » Sat Aug 20, 2022 9:57 am

I'm using fpse 11.227

:)

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2317
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Switch pro controller

Postby schtruck » Tue Aug 23, 2022 9:17 pm

A question

When you run a game for the first time and you press a button on the switch pro controller does FPse display a menu to choose between gamepad 1 and 2?

Mathnet
Fresh Fish
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2024 11:32 pm
Primary Device: Mathnet
Operating System: fpsece.net
ROM: rom
Location: France
Contact:

Issues on new version.

Postby Mathnet » Fri Feb 16, 2024 12:39 am

Has anyone experienced any unusual or controversial features in the latest version of FPse? Are there any known compatibility issues or unexpected changes that users have encountered?

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2317
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Issues on new version.

Postby schtruck » Wed Apr 17, 2024 4:06 pm

Mathnet wrote:Has anyone experienced any unusual or controversial features in the latest version of FPse? Are there any known compatibility issues or unexpected changes that users have encountered?

What are you facing with the last version of FPse ?


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 48 guests